Obama-messiah in 2007: “If elected, the first thing I’ll do is end the war…”

Quote:  “I will promise you this, that if we have not gotten our troops out by the time I am president, it is the first thing I will do. I will get our troops home. We will bring an end to this war….”

He won the election on an anti-war platform that turned out to be a complete lie. 

Then he won the Nobel Peace Prize for the “peace” he never brought about. 

And his supporters still swoon at every word that comes out of his mouth.

This is liberalism at its finest. 

I thought conservative radio talk show host Michael Savage was being a bit too harsh when he wrote his book, Liberalism is a Mental Disorder.

Now I think he wasn’t harsh enough.  Liberals are just plain crazy.  There’s no other explanation for it.

— Spencer

Leave a Reply

